Posted by: Street | August 30, 2010

Check Out the Wedding Transformation Update!

Yet another challenging week is behind me and another one is staring me in the face. This is the week to week challenges that we all face, and those who survive these challenges are the ones with dedication, discipline, goals, ambition, and a plan.

The Update: (I decided to just post the latest transformation picture; if you want to see the weeks prior, just scroll down the blog)

Week #4: Bodyweight: 185.2 Bodyfat %: 8

Yeah I look a little goofy in this picture, but that’s about what I am. Anyway, be sure to check out the poll and give yourself a quick eval of yourself. Also, for those of you in the MN, I’m headed back North in just about a week and a half and I’m excited help anyone looking to get healthy, improve their athletic performance, improve their diet, lose weight, enhance their physique, etc. etc. etc.! Remember, there is no better investment than investing in your health. Contact me at blarue421@hotmail.com and in the subject line put “Health and Fitness Help.”

Stay Strong!

-Coach Street

Leave a Reply

Categories

