Posted by: Street | January 30, 2010

Welcome to Performance Street!

Welcome to Performance Street! I welcome all fitness professionals and enthusiasts to my blog; It is my promise to everyone to provide insightful, factual, and science based information on this sight. I will admit, there are some common strength and conditioning practices out there that aren’t researched based, but they do make a “hellofalota” (google it, it’s a real word) sense out there. In time, I believe these concepts will be supported by our friend science. Bear with me while I figure out my blog, as it will be a work in progress, but the content will always be there, as this is my promise to you!

– Brandon LaRue CSCS, AIS

Responses

  1. Hey Brandon!

    I love your blog! I have read the whole thing and could comment on every post. I won’t though. I am excited that there is someone out there promoting health in a healthy way!

    • Thanks Rachael! I am on a mission to educate people about leading a healthy lifestyle, as I’m sure you are as well. I welcome you to comment on any and all posts I make. In fact, if you wouldn’t mind, I’d like to do a Q & A with you sometime on a nutrition post. Thoughts? I hope all is well!


Leave a Reply

Categories

